THE BLESSING AND THE BATTERER

Perhaps, there are many who believe, there are no right or wrong, doubtfully, or no good and evil, again doubtfully.

It’s a matter of perception, and this is mine.

This is my right and wrong, the reality I live up to.

If an opportunity of character had been delivered, to later become
forsaken with careless actions, under conscious intent, the character resembles the battered.

If an opportunity of character had been delivered, later enveloping in positive achievement, under conscious intent, the character resembles the
blessed.

There is promise of enlightenment for all who struggle to live to bless another.

There is promise of escape for all who idly linger through life only to batter others with their selfishness.

If there is an ounce of man, that struggles within, or sacrifices himself daily for the well-being of another, then within that man still lies a true victory.

Trust can be given, yet to lie wasted aside from it’s truthful purpose, it cannot be taken back. Once something so definitive a gift is presented, it’s lost on that animal.

There is a reason why some of the most important things in life are perpetuated and elusive, hidden, and invisible.

As long as one sees the just in a persons heart, their trust is still there, however far down it may be, it’s still ever so eager to be built from the ground up.

Conquest is a game of devotion, and only the pure can play.

War is a game for the cruel, and it is the weak who drool on the cards.

Be certain, a blessed soul will be treated as such.

Because yes, a battered soul will be treated the same.

I choose to live my life under the impression that I am truly blessed, and that by treating the world as a blessing, I will find pure joy in my heart.

This is fact.

I once chose to live my life with the impression that I was broken and battered, and I shifted blame to others, and dealt my anger back tenfold, every time something fought back, feeling nothing but my own poverty, desires, and needs; an envy built up inside of me, everyday I was waiting for some one to tell me something and set me off.

They would have paved a path, and I would have gone nuclear becoming an entity and the only thing I would have utterly destroyed is my self.

It ate at me, inside-out, and the severity of numbers could never make you understand what my life was like, or what had led me up to this point, but simple enough my years of watching the world, instead of being so self-absorbed finally paid off.

I found real answers, real change, and discovered an entire other world that was more real than my own.

A struggle in my mind, and heart, carried me through the vignettes of my inner hell, and lifted me through the other side, breaking through this barrier of life, I never knew I had, that I had soon come to realize had been created and self-manifested by the standards and mannerisms of this treacherous, inconsiderate society that proves consumed by self-gratification, indecision, and carelessness.

My journey through terror, made me clearly realize that the true horror was us, and our collective people.

If we could set our highest value, to our character, and our stories, we will emerge a beautiful people, trust me when I say, there is no limit to the atmosphere we create.

If you believe in love, I’m here to tell you you’ve had your faith in the right thing all along.

If you believe in nothing, it’s simply because there is nothing inside you to be believed in by others.

But I believe in you.
All of you.

Life is short, we’re capable.

Don’t conform, say the things you really want to say, be open.

Change starts with action, that means you have to start with something.

Set an example, because that is one of the most precious gifts you can give, and try to appreciate that.

With these words of mine, I cannot stress enough that this is truly, what I am about, this world falls heavy on us, and only within each other can we find peace.

There isn’t an evil that can be felt, that can’t be defeated.

There is no evil, no hate, that lives within us, that cannot be annihilated.

I choose to be a blessing, what do you choose to be in life?

I’ve learned a lot during my time on this planet.

This is what I’ve learned to become.

I do not fear.
I do not hate.
I do not hide.
I do not fake, and
I do NOT stop.

Can you feel what’s forthcoming?

Thoughts by Haven

"Tell me what you're thinking?"